Scott County Magistrates

Important contact information for the 7 Magisterial Districts in Scott County, Kentucky

Rick Hostetler

Rick Hostetler

Magistrate - District 1

Phone:
Email: rick.hostetler@scottky.gov

Alvin Lyons

Alvin Lyons

Magistrate - District 2

Phone: 859-806-8825
Email: alvin.lyons@scottky.gov

Chad Wallace

Chad Wallace

Magistrate - District 3

Phone: 859-221-0791
Email: chad.wallace@scottky.gov

Kelly Corman

Kelly Corman

Magistrate - District 4

Phone: 859-351-9915
Email: kelly.corman@scottky.gov

Bernard Palmer

Bernard Palmer

Magistrate - District 5

Phone: (859) 230-3429
Email: bernard.palmer@scottky.gov

Bill Burke

Bill Burke

Magistrate - District 6

Phone: (502) 867-1716
Email: bill.burke@scottky.gov

David Livingston

David Livingston

Magistrate - District 7

Phone:
Email: david.livingston@scottky.gov